Ahmed Faraz Poetry

Selected Poetry of Ahmed Faraz

Abhi Hum Khoobsurat Hain-Urdu Poetry ستمبر 21, 2010

Abhi Hum Khoobsurat Hain-Urdu Poetry


 

3 Responses to “Abhi Hum Khoobsurat Hain-Urdu Poetry”

  1. ali Says:

    very nice poetry.i like it

  2. ishtiaq ali Says:

    beautiful and excellent poetry.

  3. Shahid Abbas Says:

    Salam.. dear I like your page please help me or give me some idea .that how can I make a page like you…. on wordpress .com
    I am MA Urdu.. and Like your poetry…………..
    GEO brother…………. GEO ……..
    GOD BLESS
    remember………….Please help me in creating a beautiful page like you………. and Please reply……..


جواب دیں

